For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Wiping the device

Hideez Key — Wiping the device

In order to wipe the device, go to the Vault settings section and click the Wipe button at the bottom of the page.

Check out the notification and confirm your decision by clicking the Start wipe button.

Once you confirm the wipe, the button will flash yellow, press and hold it for 10 seconds.

Last updated